In which U.S. state has a president NOT been sworn in?

In which U.S. state has a president NOT been sworn in?
– New York
– Texas
– Vermont
– Florida

Answer: While most swearing-ins have been in Washington, D.C., eight times the vice president took the oath of office as chief executive after the death of a president. Several of those were in other states. The first inauguration was in New York City. On Aug. 23, 1923, Calvin Coolidge was sworn in as president at his family’s homestead in Plymouth, Vermont, after the death of Warren Harding. On Nov. 22, 1963, aboard Air Force One on the tarmac at Love Field in Dallas, Lyndon Johnson was sworn in after the assassination of John F. Kennedy.

US State
Florida is the southeasternmost U.S. state, with the Atlantic on one side and the Gulf of Mexico on the other.

It has hundreds of miles of beaches. The city of Miami is known for its Latin-American cultural influences and notable arts scene, as well as its nightlife, especially in upscale South Beach. Orlando is famed for theme parks, including Walt Disney World.
Capital: Tallahassee
Minimum wage: 8.25 USD per hour (1 Jan 2018)
U.S. House delegation: 16 Republicans, 11 Democrats (list)